Events

Chris Koldewey

Folk Music Notebook

OLD SONGS FROM THE VAULT

Chris Koldewey hosts a monthly program that explores the magnificent collection of live recordings from 40 years of the Old Songs Festival in Altamont, NY. Third Wednesday of the month at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with encore broadcasts at 2am ET / 11pm PT and the following Sunday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

Chris Koldewey

Folk Music Notebook

OLD SONGS FROM THE VAULT

Chris Koldewey hosts a monthly program that explores the magnificent collection of live recordings from 40 years of the Old Songs Festival in Altamont, NY. Third Wednesday of the month at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with encore broadcasts at 2am ET / 11pm PT and the following Sunday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

Chris Koldewey

Folk Music Notebook

OLD SONGS FROM THE VAULT

Chris Koldewey hosts a monthly program that explores the magnificent collection of live recordings from 40 years of the Old Songs Festival in Altamont, NY. Third Wednesday of the month at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with encore broadcasts at 2am ET / 11pm PT and the following Sunday at 1pm ET / 10am PT

Previous events

Date Event Location
Chris Koldewey Episode 2 of Old Songs From The Vault Episode 2 of Old Songs From The Vault
 —  — Folk Music Society of New York’s Virtual Fall Weekend November 6 – 8, 2020 Online via Zoom Online via Zoom
Old Songs from the Vault on folkmusicnotebook.com On line. On line.
 —  — Chris Koldewey At Mystic Seaport! Live (yup, you read that right!) and Socially Distanced At Mystic Seaport, Mystic, Ct. Live (yup, you read that right!) and Socially Distanced At Mystic Seaport, Mystic, Ct.
Chris Koldewey Old Songs Virtual Festival as streamed on Folk Music Notebook Old Songs Virtual Festival as streamed on Folk Music Notebook
Chris Koldewey Old Songs Virtual Festival streamed via Folk Song Notebook Old Songs Virtual Festival streamed via Folk Song Notebook
 —  — Old Songs - Virtual Streaming Festival Folk Music Notebook - On line. Folk Music Notebook - On line.
Chris Koldewey HIstoric Richmondtown HIstoric Richmondtown
Chris Koldewey Frohsin Hall, Mystic Ct., Mystic, CT 06355-1991 Frohsin Hall, Mystic Ct., Mystic, CT 06355-1991